Stoddard

Authentic Restoration Parts For Your Porsche ... Since 1957

  • Order Online or Call:
  • East Coast:(800) ­342 ­1414
  • West Coast:(800) ­438 ­8119
  • International: (440) 869 9890

Company Directory

Contact Us 

Office Hours: Monday through Friday: 8:30 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. EST

By Phone

Office Phone: 440-869-9890

Toll Free: 800-342-1414

 Office Fax: 440-946-9410

 By Mail

Stoddard NLA, LLC

Stoddard Parts

190 Alpha Park

Highland Heights, OH 44143

parts@stoddard.com

 

Office

Bruce Schwartz

President

bschwartz@stoddard.com

 

440-391-5236

Mark Taylor

Product Development 

mtaylor@stoddard.com

 

440-869-9892

Per Schroeder

 

Marketing and Website 

pschroeder@stoddard.com

 

440-869-9890

Debra Wintrich

Customer Service

dwintrich@stoddard.com

 

440-391-5238

John Hinkle

Purchasing

jhinkle@stoddard.com

440-391-5244

 

Thomas Benham

 

Purchasing

tbenham@stoddard.com

440-869-9893

 

Paul Domitrovic

 

 

Sales and Parts Development

 

pdomitrovic2@stoddard.com

 

 

440-391-5239

 

Mark Jelenic

Warehouse Manager

mjelenic@stoddard.com

 

440-391-5245

 

Sales

Maurice LaFond

Sales

mlafond@stoddard.com

 

440-391-5242

 

Pete Yanda

Sales Manager

pyanda@stoddard.com

 

440-391-5240

 

James Mowry

Sales

jmowry@stoddard.com

440-391-5241

 

Jason Snyder

Sales

jsnyder@stoddard.com

440-391-5247

 

NLA Parts (Our 356 Specialty Division)

NLAParts.com

Office Hours: Monday through Friday: 8:00 A.M. To 5:00 P.M. PST

 By Phone

Office Phone: 775-626-7800

 Toll Free: 800-438-8119

 

By Mail

NLA Parts

1281 Terminal Way, 

Reno, NV

89502

 

 

NLA Directory:

Brad Ripley

Sales/Product Development

bripley@nlaparts.com

775-626-7800

Keith Finsley

Sales

 kfinsley@nlaparts.com

 

775-626-7800

Devon Finsley

Sales

dfinsley@nlaparts.com

775-626-7800

 

 

 

 







































* Email addresses are in the above format to reduce the amount of junk email we receive.  Please enter them into your email client as you would any other email address.